Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well here it goes. My name is Joe. I'm 38 and...

In his own words

Well here it goes. My name is Joe. I'm 38 and Italian, American. My family are all from Corleone, Sicily but I was born and raised in the Bronx, NY area my whole life and also know how to speak the Sicilian dialect. I recently opened up my own trucking business and proud of it. I'm a real respectfull guy that's family oriented, down to earth, open minded and I def don't judge people. I don't ask for much, always give a lot and know how to treat a girl. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would do anything for people. I'm the type of guy that, if you saw something you wanted in a store window I would get it for you and surprise you with it. I'm also a little shy at first but once I open up you'll see I have a great personality, real fun to be around and also have someeee sense of humor. I just love to joke around. Things that I like to do are workout, travel, drive, go out, hangout with friends and family, watch all sports, listen to all types of music and always up for anything, well most things. I'm here to meet new people, make new friends and then see where it goes from there. So get to know me because I'm awesome and just real fun to be with. I'm really the coolest guy you'll ever meet, period. Anything else you wanna know, just ask. I won't bite unless you want me too LOL.. CIAO!!!! P.S. I'm the most NORMAL and HONEST guy your ever gonna meet especially on any of these crazy websites :) JOE :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, love riding my Harley Davidson, gotta love Italian food, and I enjoy watching racing, baseball n hockey.

For fun

I'm always up for anything, well most things. Lol.

Last read

Road n track, Motor trend, Car n driver, Motorcycle magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school