Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 19-40 within 50 miles of Stockbridge, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm following god so that my future lady will want to follow me. My queen is out there.

In his own words

Well I'm a really laid back kind of guy. I can be the best friend you've ever had. Im very loyal and I don't turn my back on people and I believe in bein there 4 any1 I feel is a tru friend. I'm easy to please and Doin simple things make me happy . I love goin out to eat, I also love to cook, I'm in the process of goin back to culinary school to be a chef When it comes to a sense of humor I can definitely provide you with a great one. I'm into comedy and I've done stand up comedy in atlanta, I love catchin the latest movies at the theater, my son is my life and theres nothin i wont do for him, I love to spend time with my son. I went to school for only 2yrs and I work full time job that I actually enjoy. I'm a go getter n hustler so wen it comes to takin care of my business and family I'm gona make sure its takin care of.I know you'll love my personality. I'm a real good man, and im only single bcuz sum1decided to cheat during our engagment.I keep comin across the wrong type of females so I'm tryin somethin different by joining. No offense but I'm not that into real heavy set women. I never done anything like this before so we will see how it goes. lookin for a honest, trustwrthy hardworkin woman with a good sense of humor and personlity. A woman that does not do the club scene anymore and jus like to relax have fun n enjoy life. I prefer a woman with no more than two kids unless they are all by the same father. I have to have a god fearin womn that doenst mind cookin sometimes and even if u dont cook ill teach u :-), and does not keep a nasty house. I just ask that your a good woman that is not lookin to play games, and if that's you then let's get to know each otha. I come from a good family I'm also looking for someone that comes from a good family. U have to be family oriented or im not interested. I love kids also so if you don't want any then no offense but I'm not interested. I'm not a criminal, I try doin the right thing and I do not have a record so you don't have to worry about that lol you can google me or whatever else you want to do. I'm just a good guy looking for a good woman so be blessed n I look 4ward to hearin from u. God bless

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Like but don't own

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to comedy clubs because I have performed there a few times. And I'm open to try new places and I am looking forward to traveling more in my future

Favorite things

Im looking to go back to school soon to be a cook. I love to cook and make new dishes especially if its for a lady what I'm into. I love to take care of my son I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone just like that

For fun

I love going to sporting events I am very much into football and basketball but only when basketball gets to the playoffs. I don't watch baseball but I like going to the games. I also like movies all type it doesn't matter as long as it holds my att

Last read

I'm into readin my bible on a regular. I read my proverbs everyday and my 10 commandments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like the occupation that I have and I'm just trying to better myself in any way that I can
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree