Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Once upon a Groupon

In her own words

If this isn't the perfect place to have a page about yourself then I don't know what is. I am a happy happy person. I live a good life; laughs, smiles, good conversations, I have big ambitions and big dreams and like men to be just as courageous. 'Fate' is something that people wait for, that only takes you so far, I have learned when to make things happen and when to let things happen. and finding that balance is bliss. I have recently moved to NYC and am so overly excited about it that I've found people staring at me in the subway, so I am toning it down on the outside with a straight face and earbuds but am always dancing on the inside. I have learned to carry an umbrella everywhere, grocery shop for no more than 1 day, invest in Britta, and to stop and stare at all the awesomeness that is Ny because I don't care if you think I'm a tourist life here is flippin fabulous. I do adore chivalry; opening the door and emailing me....that kind of thing. I'm sure there are still some old fashion gentlemen still around:) I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, someone who can make me smile from the inside out....a life adventurer and still enjoys the peace and quiet. Someone who knows what they want....who has a good heart and lives life soulfully. A meaningful communicator. Someone I can learn from and admire.....who is intelligent, ambitious, but can stop and smell the roses....and then buy me or pick me some. Respectful and honest...and most of all~ Someone who I have that absolute undeniable uncontrollable chemistry with. A bonus to my life. I want passion mentally, spiritually, and emotionally.....Go big or go to another page:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping


I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, my favorites were Rome, Florence and Tokyo. Dream list: Prague, Fiji, Bora Bora, Barcelona, Paris, South of France, New Zealand. Local spots: Lee's Bakery, Top Flr, Antico Pizza, HF, Kyma, Inman Perk, Optimist.

Favorite things

all things food (always cooking!), globe trotting, water sports, vintage photography/goods, keeping healthy, off color humor, art projects, shops, writing, people, tunes, storytelling, psychology (I'm an ENFP- anyone?) maps and adventures

Last read

Msn today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference