Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I need someone special.

In her own words

I am open minded person, but it is sometimes to hard to show my real personality because I came from very conservative Asian Christian family in America. I am a teacher of 4th graders. I love kids and having pretty good relationship with them. I love skiing learning since I was 6. I can feel that I am free from all the things while I am doing it. I once considered to live in Alaska just because I love it, but it is too cold knowing the greatness of snow living in Chicago. I love to explore traveling a lot all over the world, and also love to read some books widen my world. I don't mind to learn a new culture and willing to accept wanting to meet someone who can embrace the differences. I often do volunteering work at shelter and hospital loving to be connected those genuine people, and doing very well having good relationship with those people I helped and I worked with. I also love dogs I am not a typical girl who love to go shopping and gossiping all the time. I'd rather just ignore something annoying and not talk about it and watching sports such as NBA, soccer, and baseball. I love to watch sports and can't miss the Olympic games wishing to meet someone having a lot in common with me. However that doesn't mean I don't have lots of girl friends. I do, and I can be really social with them. Just not really happy doing that all the time, and that's the reason why I am looking for a friend from this website breaking my boundaries. I am wishing to meet someone who will make me laugh and sometimes just be there when I need to be comfortable doing those things we both love, and understands without talking a lot.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

Manuscript by Paulo Coelo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference