Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking for a sports nut!!

In her own words

Moved out here in may of 2011. I was just looking for someone to go to basketball games and just hang out. I love sports Huge fan of the Women's Basketball. Love to play all kinds of sports and love to just watch them as well.. Well not golf or hockey. Just wanna met some cool people. I have meet so many amazing athlete's. I love meeting and hanging with cool people!!! I grew up on the westside of hard core indianapolis!!!! I know right!!!!! So i grew up with my mom older sister and my grandpa!!! My mother worked for the Simon's yeah the mall and Indiana Pacers and just about anything owners!!! So i got to hang out with some awesome NBA players!! Christmas party wow!!!! Sooo many tall santa's!!!! I loved growing up the way i did. I had all my family very close by. Family is very important to me. I had many different jobs growing up as well, yard work, child care, gas station, fast food, sports stores, coaching sports, food jobs, you name im sure i can do it!! I love to learn new things all the time!!!! Well more like show me and do it!!! I am done with school. I am not a book and study type of lady. More like monkey see and Lauren do!!!! I have always been that way, you read it and ill do it!!! I love to travel all the time!!!! I have lived in Seattle wa, Santa Cruz and Oakland Ca, Littleton CO, Avon Indiana!!! But i do love to drive all over chicago, detroit, sacramento and DC. I also won a trip to NYC for the WNBA all-star game one year and bumped into Peyton Manning at a Deli sat right behind him. 26 years in indiana never meet the guy 2 days in New York, but thats the way it is!! Totally awesome guy!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have had both cats and dogs my whole life i have a big place in my heart for all animals. I find myself watching animal planet a lot of times!! Well the cute animals!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dream is to one day move to London. Looks like a amazing place!!! One day I would love to go to Hawaii!! Work on my tan and eat some awesome pig!! I also love going to northern callie, chicago, and colorado!! I would also love to see minnesota!

Favorite things

My favorite channels are Food and Sports and a couple cartoons and Syfy shows, animal planet show, and sitcom shows are tops!! Going to sporting events are also fun. Hitting up first friday food trucks are also super great!!

For fun

I am a sports NUT! I love going to Women's Basketball games!! I love watching All basketball, and Soccer. I dont really play soccer but I love to watch it. I am a huge Fan of playing hockey over watching it! I just found bocce ball!!

Last read

The sports section in the morning paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have to stay busy so I have 10 different jobs!!! love to do lots of different things. bartender, cashier, transporter like the movie!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Growing up in avon indiana 1980's i had white people, darker white people and pale white peeps!!!! And now im sooo used to it i do love me some darker white peeps!!! JK. I love everyone!!! As long as you have a great heart i love u!!!!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School was not my strong suit at all. Sports and cooking. Yes. I mean i can read and do math. But i am not a book smart person. I am street smart!!! However i have been to lots of different colleges all over the us!!!!!