Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hamsi0072

32 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun, mellow- yet pretty competitive....

In his own words

Outgoing, fun, mellow- yet pretty competitive. I enjoy hanging out with friends,travelling abroad , hitting the beach, going out, playing piano, keyboard, guitar, play music with my friends, electronic house music, cooking , working out , sport cars and discovering new things always fun for me. I am a fun person but i dont like to smile on camera sorry. I am not a classic type of person who spends all weekend at the beach. it is not so productive for me . I prefer going beach and having a cool, brunch, dinner while watching sunset... I have pretty healthy life style expect drinking single malt scotch ;) and i workout 5 times a week, also thinking to jump in wellness industry as an entrepreneur soon. My major is computer science / engineering and I hold 2 masters degrees. i am quite entrepreneur.I work hard and play harder. I think I am also a good cook, love playing music; keyboard, piano and usually cut my hair by myself lol I would like to meet people with the same interests. Light-heated and can make me laugh, challenges me in mind n body, basically people who are real!!! last thing i am Leo...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moscow, Istanbul and Vegas

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

music, dancing, cooking, going out rest/lounges/new places, shopping, reading, anything technology related, business connections, fairs , electronic music festivals (i like electronic music)

For fun

I like going out, trying new things, experience new cuisines, movies, shopping, play music, live music, cooking, road trips, travelling, working out, soccer, fairs

Last read

confidence and power in dealing with people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Math/Computer Science//Engineering MBA MS on computer science I am not a book smart guy btw..