Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy who is active and I...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who is active and I know what I want. I'm a West Coast native, but I've been here for two years now and am loving it. I am looking for a girl who is active, adventurous, and generally a happy person all around. I am up for just about anything. I enjoy exercising outdoors and spending time on the water. I can appreciate good sarcasm and like to make people laugh, even at my own expense. I love a great debate and stimulating my mind with thoughtful questions. Politics, wood working, watching tv and adventure excites me. I'm simple, logical, a good listener and a problem solver. I can be pretty honest when necessary but always with tact and respect. I'm up for a career change, but I have no idea to what yet. I spend a lot of time thinking about it though. I believe a great relationship involves teamwork, and I enjoy being part of that team. I have three major guiding principles. 1) I truly believe in the golden rule of treating others as you would want to be treated. 2) Take responsibility for your own actions/decisions and 3) Take care of yourself - health, mind and fitness. If you would like to know more, I look forward to hearing from you. **As limited as an e-mail conversation can be - I firmly believe that a conversation shall be a two way street. Ultimately I would like to move past the e-mails and meet you in person. Hopefully you agree**

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, my backyard pool, The Comedy Zone

Favorite things

As far as music goes, oldies, 80's and today's top hits is what I like. With TV I like Pawn Stars, Chicago Fire, Scorpion, Last Man Standing, Alcatraz (bummer they canceled it), Shark Tank, Top Gear, Tanked, and many more.....

For fun

In my free time, I like to make furniture out of wood, exercise with a bike ride, kayaking, getting wet and enjoy a great day with whoever and doing whatever. I'm open to many things.

Last read

The last thing I read was Killing Kennedy and Killing Jesus. Various men's magazines for health or hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up christian, but have adopted my own point of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college