Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoever loved that loved not at first sight? Shakespeare

In his own words

I would describe myself as a well balanced and productive individual, looking for a partner to enjoy life with. I have an ivy league education, am well traveled and lived In several countries. I grew up in Italy , though lived most of my adult life in NYC and moved to Miami Beach about 5 years ago. I am physically active and lead a healthy life style.. Ran the NYC marathon, phew still tired. Oh I left out the most important part , the self promotion part. I am maahvelous , I look maahvelous , I smell maahvelous ,yeah right !!! and sensitive, strong , sexy, caring, loving , terribly self important, funny, again maahvelous and rich, and I sing awfully well. Daaahling, if you believe all of that you too are maahvelous . I am attracted to women that are easy going and real..A quiet beauty of her own, intelligence and education are greatly valued, and so is an athletic body. I cultivate all of those and am looking for somebody that shares the same mentality. Beauty intelligence and health , gee that is a tall order. I am not into divas or drama queens as they are way too high maintenance and low performance. If you do not post a picture I will decline communication. I have no strategically placed tattoos .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love most domesticated animals, and especially dogs, though i detest snakes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live by the beach, so now I prefer to travel to non beach type places. European cities, NYC , ski resorts etc..


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A non stressful carefree feeling. Getting away and lost from my ordinary routine.

For fun

I enjoy most forms of entertainment, from movies to theater and music, , and art galleries, and the beach, and motorcycling, and exercising.

Last read

I read mostly financial publications and newspapers for work. In the non business area, mostly historical books or biographies of great people and occasionally some non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment manager and advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Italy, and I enjoy Europe for vacation, though I love the economic and social freedom the USA has to offer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Columbia university as an undergraduate, and got a BS. Then got an MBA from Carnegie Mellon university. And frankly the more I know the less I know. Life is a mystery, just Accept it.