Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
friends with possibly more... who's to know what life brings

In her own words

fun loving, honest, and with a big heart to match mine. i am friendly, passionate in what i do and believe in. hard working and always willing to give a helping hand. looking to have fun but be real in who you are.I enjoy walking in the woods,staying in a cabin in the woods, walking on the beach, but someday Hope to dance on the beach with the right person and if that were not to happen, I will just have to dance by myself. If you are going to ask me for money or to help you get back to the states, as that seems to be a big thing on this sight, then please do not respond to me. This is a dating sight the last that I knew. I am sorry to all you who think this is harsh of me to say but it needs to be said as I have ran into this many times. So, if you would like to become friends and chat, I would love to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

my bird is a cockatoo,her name is DQ and my dog is named Samatha jo but goes by Sammie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

woods hiking. beach.woods snowshoeing.gym working out

Favorite things

movies.doing anything outdoors. Working out, hanging with my friends whom of course are the best to me. Meeting new people and learning new things

For fun

hockey games, playing hockey myself,taking walks,working out,going to the movies. A nice night at home sipping wine and watching a good movie. Hanging out with friends

Last read

The energy bus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Education... is what I/ we learn in life, it is how we use it and what we do with it.