Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way

In his own words

Originally from Port Orchard, then Bellingham for 6 years, Renton for 1, and now.... Relatively new to Kirkland... and apparently decided it was ultra rad enough to buy a house out here, so looks like I'm dedicated to this place for a while. Just giving this site the ol' checkout. I tend to be pretty busy between work and all the other nonsense life throws at me throughout the week, so getting on here is apparently the new method to curing that problem? lol Writing about myself seems overrated, so feel free to message me and pick my brain about all the stuff I'm leaving out. I speak English as a second language, sarcasm seems to be my #1, so I really hope you're able to handle that...... which also leads me to using a lot of those good ol' fashioned emoticons, in an attempt to keep you from thinking I'm a complete ***hole :-P And real big bonus points if you know the difference between there/their/they're/woman/women/your/you're/to/too ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere in Bellingham will throw a smile on my face. Kerry Park is fun to go to at night. The Whistler/Vancouver/Victoria combination ranks pretty high on that list too!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music - I listen to EVERYTHING. Just depends on the mood and what I'm doing. TV - Mostly only watch it when I'm headed to bed. Food - Is my weakness, I love eating! haha Throw some Mexican or Italian in front of me and I'm a happy boy!

For fun

I like to take pictures, ride my bike, hang out with friends, drive to nowhere, find new places to explore, work on my car, etc. If it's nice out and nothing on the agenda, I like finding a bench, putting some music in my ears, and just do nothing

Last read

Textbooks have pretty dominated my life, so until recently I think the last book I read was The Giver or The Outsiders circa 6th grade lol After college I managed to read I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell but pretty sure that can be called a "book"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manufacturing Engineer for a medical device company that builds defibrillators
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree