Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hamlet423

43 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would you be mrs hughes to my mr carson? Or anna to my bates?

In his own words

I am a quiet, shy character with a mischievous streak. I have an offbeat sense of humor and I'm much more likely to be laughing at Monty Python or "The Young Ones" than a Jim Carrey Movie. Once I warm up to a person, I become much more lively and engaging. I like to think of myself as a latter day Noel Coward or Hoagy Carmichael. Or perhaps Rodney Dangerfield's illegitimate son...whichever you find more appealing.After dating for quite a while, I can only say that I haven't the faintest idea what an ideal match would be. I've clicked in the past with women who weren't my type, and I've battled with women who I thought I would get along with. I'm close to taking advice from Seinfeld and doing the opposite of whatever my gut instinct tells me. But this much I can say--someone considerate, kind, and who can laugh at my jokes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love living in downtown Seattle, Barnes and Noble! Starbucks (many)! Tullys! SAM! And the Navel or behind the ear of a special lady is sure to be a hot spot not to miss!

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. My favorite pet from childhood was my cat, Wheezer. I used to collect comic books when I was a kid. My favorite of those was my first edition Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

For fun

I like to read, play the guitar or drums (badly-good enough for rock band ). I like bad weather (from inside) , cooking Italian food and trying out tiny out-of-the-way, family owned restaurants.

Last read

Great Gatsby. IT was interesting but I am not looking to see the movie just yet...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family and Sports Medicine Doctor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
According to national geographic I am a relatively common jewish sub type from my y chromosome
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm jewish, deal with it. I will respect and honor all faiths and spiritual ways you want to use to find your connection to a higher power, but please don't assume mine is wrong. And don't try to change me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in public health, and I'm still paying off the student loans to prove it