Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No risk no fun, always try to live your dreams..

In her own words

I believe my friends would describe me as a kind, smart and loyal person. That s at least what I hope for, guess at the end you would have to find out yourself. ;-) I am grateful for my parents, they are always doing everything possible for me. In my free time I work out, ride my horse and like to meet up with my friends. I am very concentrated on my career and hopefully am starting my master soon. I am a project manager for a freight forwarder and therefore my hours do vary. I love my job but its definitely not the 9 to 5 type of work.. I would like to meet someone, who has common interest, as I do and like to share these. The most important things in a relationship are in my opinion loyalty, honesty, chemistry and common interests. I also like to find stability. I am told that I can be quite sarcastic at times, so my match would have to be able to keep it up. ;) A sense of humor would also be of advantage as I like to joke around and don't take myself too serious, only in my job I have to sometimes.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have two cats, they have been with me for the past 6 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Sydney Australia. I grew up very fortunate, travelling was always part to my life. Thanks to my job, I get to go to South America quite often. Locally I like the Fort Lauderdale area, and Brickell, and Bayside.

Favorite things

A few a half man is my favorite TV show right now. I like all kinds of music..same to food I eat mostly everything. Really do not like beans.

For fun

Love going to the beach, I am an outside person. On weekends I like to go kayaking, walking around at different places, skating at the beach boardwalk. I also enjoy going to the movies , nice dinners and dancing. I am an art and musical fan..

Last read

The last thing I read was the Twillight saga. Literature is a big part of me, I read every day. News online f.ex. german magazine "Spiegel" and german newpapers. To my favorite author would belong: John Grisham, Rosamunde Pilcher, Dan Brown etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the Freight Forwarding Business. I manage the customer service department for my company and at the same time develop new routes to South America. I started in this business over 10 years ago in Hamburg, Germany and got transfered to the US.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the typical german type, tall, blond with blue eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral