Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ham0940

28 year old woman | Baldwin Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about finding people who are your kind of crazy

In her own words

Hi there! I am a very outgoing person who decided to try a different way to meet people. Being 28, I am feeling a little over the bar scene - but don't get me wrong - I still love to go out, dance and have fun whenever I can! I am very close to my family and friends and spend as much time as possible with all of them. I have a puppy who is now 1 year old. She is a miniature pincher/Chihuahua mix. Her name is Carmen and she is a lot of fun and has a ton of energy! She certainly has livened up my house. I have my MBA and am currently working in the field of accounting. I can honestly say that I enjoy my job and I love the people I work with. Plus we have a really cool view, overlooking PNC Park. I am a very driven person, so I hope to grow in my career over time as our company grows. I pretty much am up for anything when it comes to going out on weeknights and weekends. Just like to switch it up a lot to keep life exciting. I love Pens games and concerts, but I also like to spend some nights in, hanging out with my dog and watching a movie. Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Consol Energy Center, PNC Park, SouthSide Works - I think Pittsburgh is a really great city with a lot to offer!

Favorite things

Of course my family and friends are number one. I am such a summer girl so anything with sunny weather is a favorite of mine. I really like to take long walks with my dog - it can be very relaxing.

For fun

I absolutely LOVE to dance - nothing too serious - just for fun! I also like concerts, Pens games, Pirate games, trying new restaurants, just hanging out with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference