Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Friends say I'm very easy going and friendly. I'm originally from northern California and have been living down here in socal for about 6 years. I moved down here for work and have enjoyed the weather down here ever since. Personality tests will tell you I'm the more right brained creative type thinker. I graduated with a degreee in Industrial Design so I have a design background and I am working my way back towards design in my career. I'm fortunate to have good friends around me that are there for me whenever I need them. Unfortunately, my single friends are dropping like flies and I realize that I need to move on to the next stage in life. I consider myself a pretty optimistic person and always see the glass half full. I'm into great hole in the wall restaurants but don't consider myself a foodie. As far as outdoor sports and activities, I'm into basketball, football, hiking, biking, and snowboarding. I do play poker on the weekends but I'm not the gambling type when it comes to Vegas. I'm a genuine guy and treat everyone with the respect they deserve. I believe in confidence but hate cockiness. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, and can take all my bad, corny jokes. I get along well with those whom are easy going with a laid back attitude. Drama free and stress free are always welcome. I do like the adventurous type and am looking to go skydiving with someone if they are willing to take the plunge. Life is all about compromise and I need someone that is willing to meet me half way. If this is you let's take a chance and see where this goes.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite music would have to be r&b/soul. I'm into Common, Mos Def, Donnell Jones, Musiq Soulchild, Lauren Hill.

For fun

The local comedy clubs every once in awhile. I enjoy art museums and other natural history museums in LA. I enjoy playing poker with friends. Summer time I usually play basketball or football but am also interested in playing frisbee golf.

Last read

Ron Burgundy "Let me off at the top"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree