Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sagamore Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-54 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving father, great guy looking for his BEST FRIEND!!

In his own words

I am the real deal, iam trust worthy,affectionate,kind hearted,out going,love god my kids and life. My match should be very similiar. needs to be affectionate, loving to my children and sexy. And by the way loves to get MASSAGES!!!!!!!!!! Honesty and trust worthy is a must, i believe in unconditional and i want it, my kids have taught me so much about what life is all about, so im looking for a person no a special person to share our lives with. I am a firm believer in TRUST RESPECT, and respect is when we aren't together, anybody can be respectful when they are together its when ur not that earns respect, i love humble and kind hearted people and being SIMPLE, you don't have to look like a queen to be treated like one, the less make-up the better, i will give my whole heart and soul and expect the same back, i always try to put ur feelings before mine and be there in anyway you need. My kids are everything to me and i hope to bring someone very special in their lives, my daughter loves to help cook and bake in the kitchen, she loves to dance and sing, she also loves to draw and Justin Bieber and in football season is a cheerleader, my son is very athletic and plays baseball and football and of course loves his video games, they are very mature and sweet so if you like all those things thats a plus. Life is very short and we should all enjoy and love and give love to everyone, if i would ever win the lottery i would donate half thats right HALF the winnings to St. Judes childrens hospital we need to find a cure for cancer!!!!!!! Im very humble and love being a Daddy!!!!!!! People just be real and Happy, peace and love are better hate and drama!!!!!!! one of my favorite quotes is " How Do Ya Like Them Apples" LOL, lastly im looking for my The BEST way to find yourself, is to lose yourself in the SERVICE of others!!!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any where, and indoor waterpark resorts they are a blast, niagra falls , really havn't been to too many places but i hope to venture out!!!!!

Favorite things

good sitcoms and occassinally working out, just hanging out with my pumpkin heads, doing kid things!!!!!lol

For fun

I love to be out doors, in water and on bike paths, love spending as much time with my two 8 years as possible. I also love MASSAGES!!!!!!!!! I love wine and would love to do some wineries with someone special, im very open to everything!

Last read

my kids a story health books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Fashion / Model / Beauty
Im a small aerospace inspector at Alcoa, have been there 18 yrs, also I just started a home business with Nerium International, the newest and best anti-aging skin care product there is!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im German,Irish , and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
very spiritual, love to help those in need, go to church as much as i can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i have had class's in emt, and robotics and blue prints