Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get nerdy

In her own words

I have a good head on my shoulders and I'm usually up for some adventure. I've been outside of the U.S. twice [and no, it wasn't the Bahamas or PR] but never to our midwestern states. I love science, I think it's amazing. I sometimes dance in the store if there is a good song on, but not attractive dancing, more like "look at that crazy girl that's dancing," dancing. As I'm sure you've noticed, I do have tattoos. Let's be frank: I clean up nicely. If you can't look past my permanent illustrations then please don't bother. And please don't make any ridiculous comments about them either, that's just silly. I like to cook but I enjoy baking more- raspberry filled chocolate frosted cupcakes? Yea, I can make those. I'm horrible on a grill, though I'd be interested in learning. I like science and science fiction although I don't dress up and go to ComiCon, so those of you hoping to fulfill your Princess Leia dreams can move right along. I have my BA from UCF and I'm studying up for my GRE so I can [hopefully] get into a good graduate program that will lead me to Veterinary medicine. If you don't like animals or are "allergic" to them you can forget it. I will probably love my dog more than anything else in the world and no I cannot carry her in my purse. Ideally I won't live in South Florida forever and I'd like to move out west. Don't ask me why, even I don't know, it just seems right. If you got this far down then congrats! You get ten bonus points! Now don't be a moron and blow it by mentioning something I DON'T like.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Belgian Malinois/"Pit Bull" mix.

Political views



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I only recently stopped working 7 days a week, so I'm trying to find "fun".

Last read

Honestly? Probably something for work about AVMA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work IN a small veterinary practice and love every minute of my ridiculously long days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral