Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The spice of life

In her own words

Hellooo! I am a happy go lucky, arts loving, travel enjoying individual. I would love to find someone with similar interest. A guy who has strong values, loves family, who doesn't take himself too seriously, with a good sense of humor, who can appreciate going to see an nba game, art exhibit or play. A guy who wouldn't mind catching Coldplay, YoYo Ma, Matt and Kim, Phoenix, M83 or Jay-z in concert any day!(Not all in the same evening of course:-) You get the idea lol. Someone kind hearted and knows how to relax and have a good time. Basically what I'm saying is, a guy that's open minded with a great heart is who I would love to meet. I love a variety of music genres and am always up for a concert( can't beat a live band!). I think Life is so exciting when you're learning something new and so I'm usually up for trying something different. I believe a balanced life is the key to happiness. I'll be honest, im not one to spill all of my guts in a tiny box, so anything you'd like to know more about send me an email and I'd be happy to talk more. I'm new to match, please be gentle ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I'd definitely like to get a dog some day soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach

Favorite things

Dessert, collecting classic vinyl records, reading, spending time with family, reality tv, dancing, traveling,adventure time with Jake and Finn, I love Wikipedia, a sunny day no matter how cold it is outside, MSU Go Spartans!

For fun

Going to football and basketball games, movies, art museums, having a Redbox night on the couch, concerts, learning to ski, mini road trips, cooking while listening to music, box wine night with friends, yadda yadda yadda

Last read

Reaching your full potential by Dr. Charles Stanley. I admit I still like to read books made with paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids and I'm very thankful to have a job I love
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree