Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Always love

In her own words

I am very loyal, creative, easy-going, passionate, clever, and affectionate. I'm one of a kind. I love going out and having adventures, but I also love staying in with close friends & family, where I can enjoy nerdy things like board games, lol. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I want a partner who is also my best friend; something serious, when I find the right man. (I'm not into hook-ups, at all, so please don't contact me if that's what you're looking for.) I have a relationship with God and I accept Jesus as my savior. I'm still growing in my faith; I need someone that's also a Christian to grow spiritually with me. I recently moved back to the beautiful city of Denver, from Fort Collins (bleh), so I'm doing the online thing to make finding someone with similar values easier! I'm living with my best friend in Aurora currently, just looking for the right condo, but I'll be staying close to Denver. Important qualities to me include being down to earth, intelligent, belief in God, and loving. It's a plus if you're taller than me, although it's whats inside that counts to me. No hard drugs, please. I am sober besides having a couple drinks with dinner. Just an FYI, I'm an ex-smoker, and I'm still using an e-cigarette to help me cut down on the nicotine levels until I'm off completely. :) "Out of suffering have emerged the strongest souls; the most massive characters are seared with scars.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always liked all types of pets & animals :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vacationing on the beach, I'm from Florida so I love visiting :)


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I love music! I don't watch much TV, but I like watching movies to relax :)

For fun

I enjoy going out, watching movies, getting outside, art, concerts, cooking/baking, exercise, music, cuddling, and more. :) And I'm always up for trying new things!

Last read

Try to read a Bible passage every day. Clean by David Sheff is a great one too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Cosmetologist student and Sales Associate at Abercrombie & Fitch
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Alabaster pale… hahaha :p
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual/Christian and my partner needs to share that with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to college to finish my degree.