Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I’m a healthy, independent and funny woman, who wants to enjoy life

In her own words

My kids are the most important thing to me, they are my motivation and headache at the same time. My character is enthusiastic and I normally get which I set out, perhaps a little bit stubborn, but not crazy, is just that i like to get into my goals. I like to smile, enjoy life, dance, eat healthy during the week and tasty on weekends accompanied of a good wine, although later it is necessary to do some extra minutes in gym, lol!!!!. Sports, golf and the beach are my passion. I enjoy very much a good film or a good book, a concert, hanging around or just staying at home, and for sure, travels . Romance is essential in my life, and I think I'm ready for writing a new page in my life. I believe that human beings are borned to live in pair, and my vision is to arrive at an old age with a great man who shares his fears and joys, feelings, tastes and passions… I’m looking for a person who’s not afraid of relations and commitment, someone who wish to form something serious, with that to share present and future in good and bad ones, hopefully more better that bad, but that will depend on us. I would like someone who likes to dance, to amuse itself, to make exercise, to travel, to demonstrate its feelings, to talk, to share and wants to get at least the same from me. Live has not been easy, but is not impossible, and I know that you have to prepare yourself for the future, but enjoy the present, as if it is the last day of your life!!! I want to fall in love again, and feel those butterflies in my stomach, or smile when he arrives and feel that everything is ok while we are together

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Puerto Vallarta, Cancun. Nize, Paris, Delmar, Costa Rica

Favorite things

sports, golf, books, good food, merlot, vacations!!!

For fun

Movies, golf, beach, wine tastery, picnic, laughing, concerts, dancing, theater, ballet. There are so many things to do for fun!!!!

Last read

The longest ride, The mountains talked, I have always something to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical Engineer, and work at Transportation Logistics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference