Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

halesdad

57 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Construction Complete

In his own words

25 reasons why you wanna be mine" 25. You will be treated to foot massages. 24. Animals love me. 23. Old people like to kiss me on the forehead. 22. Children gravitate to me. 21. I wont leave the toilet seat up in my bathroom. 20. You can hold the TV remote. 19. You can sing in the car. 18. I don't care if your nails are done 17. I will let you try and stuff me in your suitcase. 16. I will squish spiders for you. 15. I will help you move. 14. I love doing things that make you laugh. 13. I don't mind if you text me. 12. I don't mind shopping. 11. I give the best hugs ever. 10. My bedroom was decorated by my now 13 year old. (I don't gave heart to change it) 9. I will eat up anything you make for me. 8. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. 7. I will protect you. 6. You can push me around town in a grocery cart. 5. I wear matching socks. 4. Its ok if you cant be ready in 20 minutes. 3. I always use polite sign language in traffic. 2. I will drop you off and pick you up at ... 1. You will think about our kisses the next day. "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." ? Dr. Seuss Im just an average guy looking for happiness. Pick me, Pick me!!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby, Livermore Wineries, Indian Casinos.

Favorite things

The love of the right women, the happiness of my child.

For fun

Enjoying my 15 year old daughter, Performance Cars,cooking, movies, watching Sharks Hockey, Raiders Football. Watching Homeland, Blacklist, Shameless, Nurse Jackie. House of Lies

Last read

Honestly, not a big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Beauty knows no color, no ethnicity or type.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference