Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny smart and cute looking for the same. I want to conquer the world. Are you game(r)?

In her own words

I do love going out and exercising, eating out or dancing but I'm usually pretty quiet and stay home working on art projects. I love all animals and I like to go horseback riding. I've been pretty fond of walking by the beach lately and hope to do more of it now that I'm moving closer to the beach. I am super into reddit these days. I can get an appropriate(obscene) dose of news (generally before anyone else) and kittens every day. I really just love smart nerdy motivated guys. When I want something it will most definitely be completed. As soon as I graduated college I packed my car up and drove cross country to LA. I'm extremely kind and caring. I'm all for being supportive but I'm not looking for people to bring drama into my life aimed in my direction. I know who I am and what I want and I am looking for the same in someone else. A good listener, who is compassionate but knows how to joke around and rough house but is also interested in a serious relationship and not just dating. I love playing video games and talking trash to each other while playing. I'm choosing to go the online route because I am originally from the east coast and as we all know it's harder to make friends as adults so I am not rolling in friends out here through which is the I assume normal means of meeting people. What's your greatest professional aspiration? P.S. I will not be responding to anyone that does not have a picture. Or if you say something that obviously indicates that you didn't read my profile. like for example contacting me when it clearly says I don't want kids even though you do.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals but probably consider myself a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Amsterdam, Ramen Jinya, House of Secrets, Venice Beach, Marina,


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

There is really not a lot in life that I'm opposed to when it comes to going out and doing things.

For fun

Mostly just work at home on my computer on art and animation designs. I am guilty of the occasional trashy reality tv show like Storage Wars or Project runway but I think I'd rather blow my brains out than watch Toddlers and Tiaras.

Last read

The latest of the "Green Rider" series by Kristen Britain. I'm currently trying to find the time to read Dantes Inferno. I figure it's about time I read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
CG Post Production Artist is my current title but I am also training in Animation and do occasional freelance jobs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral