Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

halcyon720

27 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an ENTJ, killing it in the business world...

In his own words

I'm an ENTJ, killing it in the business world while consciously striving for a healthy work-life balance. Recently back to Cleveland after living in Austin for close to four years. Although I never really planned to move there, letting go of that incredible city has proven to be quite a challenge. I'm grateful for stumbling on an extraordinary business opportunity that has brought me home to the Cleveland area. Work hard, play hard is probably an understatement. Passionate about technology, information and economics. Our world is changing rapidly and I like to keep up and stay involved. My work tends to follow my personal interests and I thoroughly love what I do. It can vary but I usually drink often, eat healthy and workout daily. I like to dabble with snowboarding, rock climbing, wake-boarding, dirt biking, four wheeling, sky diving, tough-mudders, etc. Cleveland marathon in May and flight lessons are next on my bucket list! I can be wild and crazy at times but I am also very family oriented. Big Greek family on my Dad's side; close siblings and cousins, family values etc. - ..planning to have a phenomenal family someday. I am looking for a dangerously beautiful but also selfless, sweetheart. - If "you" exist, please make yourself known!! You should be spontaneous, playful and honest as well as kind and considerate of others. Unique intelligences, passions, talents, or hobbies are a plus! Never-ending bucket-list is required! Little crazy can keep life interesting but if you've been called a psychopath before and had to think intently about it, don't waste your time or sanity. I have a lot to offer and you should be able to say the same ;) "Great ideas are only great if they are executed excellently" - (me)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Places near water, Greece, anyplace unique

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. I do like movies though, especially ones that makes you think outward and outside of our daily lives. Favorite YouTube channels are TED and devinsupertramp

For fun

traveling, reading, sports, happy hours/night life, movies, visiting friends and family

Last read

Nuts & Volts Electronics Magazine News articles dealing with bitcoin politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics, Information Systems