Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hal9100

47 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a confident, independent guy who lives and...

In his own words

I'm a confident, independent guy who lives and works in the tech side of a digital ad agency downtown Toronto. I've always enjoyed making people laugh as well as engaging in silly/sarcastic banter... I try not to take myself too seriously, but know when to be serious. I play guitar and write music, educated in design and an overall creative person who enjoys his career. I like travel, going out for dinner, walking around, spending time with friends, geek and pop culture stuff, gigging with my band (no false aspirations, just enjoy playing live) or just hanging out at home with a good movie or two. I lead a decently active lifestyle, and most people are surprised to find out how old I am. Basically I'm happy with where I am in life, but I'd like to meet a great gal to compliment and share it with, simple as that! I'm looking for someone who possibly identifies with a couple of my interests and has a great sense of humor, laughing is important! Someone who's able to speak her mind and enjoys conversation, loves animals, possibly has a creative side, enjoys going to see movies and likes cuddling up and binging on shows like Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead etc. Also exploring this city as well as others, and generally having tons of fun while getting to know each other and beyond! Basically I'm hoping to meet someone who will complement my life, not complicate it... chemistry, who knows what the exact combo is! :) Thanks for reading and best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a pretty cool cat ;)

Favorite hot spots

Been to a bunch of places in Europe and they all have their individual perks, but I loved the Greek isles! As for fave places in Toronto, guess you could say I'm a Downtown/Queen West kinda guy, but know lots of cool little spots around the city.

Favorite things

Music - tend to lean toward the alternative side of things... and I don't mean Nickleback :P I also love classic rock and a bunch of 80s/90s stuff. Movies - everything, from Some Like It Hot to Star Wars, I'm a bit of a movie geek!

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, going to a concert or seeing a comedian like Louis CK... Also have fun playing live with my band, hanging out with a friend or two, hitting a club from time to time... You know, that ol' chestnut

Last read

Life - Keith Richards The Gunslinger - Stephen King An Idiot Abroad - Karl Pilkington



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Digital Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference