Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please no horses or cats

In his own words

My name is Andy and I like to think that I am a pretty easy going guy. I like being in social situations and interacting with people. I also enjoy being comfortable at home. I am trying to enjoy life as much as I can and being surrounded by good people is a great way to go about it. I really enjoy watching movies, listening to music, playing golf tennis, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, working on electronics, going out for dinner/drinks, sporting events, being outside, being inside and probably just watching more movies. I like traveling to Chicago and Minneapolis and now that I am over my fear of flying, pretty much anywhere else. So far this year I have been to Miami and San Diego. I am hoping to get to Europe by the end of the year but we'll see about that one. I am looking for a girl who shares similar interests and doesn't have to have everything planned - I kinda like to wing it. I am hoping to meet someone who likes to do the same things I like but definitely has her own thing going. I think relationships are the most successsful when each person devotes a part of their life to each other but still mainitains their individuality. I am really excited to meet someone. Let's see what happens! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents who live in town have a black lab named Tucker but I call him Monkey for some reason. I think he likes it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Madison I like going to Patio restaurants, Madison's, Genna's, Tornado and Natt Spil. I go to Chicago quite often and I love traveling to Mexico.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things change with the seasons. I always love music and being inspired.

For fun

First I like to feel like I got something accomplished. After that anything is fun. I like going out to eat, hangin with friends, listening to music, watching movies and working on my hobbies.

Last read

I read a lot but not typically books. I read more about specific topics of interest or hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Degree from University of Minnesota, Twin Cities.