Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonjour! Good morning!

In his own words

My first love is music. I love all sorts from jazz/funk/hip-hop/dance/house/trance/dub-setp, motown...list goes on! Into biking... mostly trail riding, baseball games. I enjoy art and collecting art, have bought several items from different places I've visited around the US and world. Obviously I love to travel, hope you do. I'm a wine and dine type person, rarely will you see me in a bar or place I can't hold a conversation with somebody. I don't smoke, nor would I like to meet somebody who smokes...sorry. I love the water, been sailing all my life. I'm very passionate in everything I do from work to life. I rarely will say no in trying something new. I'm a happy easy going person, but I can also have a very intense side when it comes to competition, however not a sore looser. I always treat a woman right and with respect. At the same time, I expect the return from her. If your looking for a down to earth guy, with good values, close family, but not a push over, well here I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll hang out in Bucktown, Wicker Park, West Loop, Pilsen, Logan Square, Old Town, South Loop, Lincoln Park, Lakeview. The burbs, well let's just say I don't get along with them, unless I'm seeing my family, golfing, or flying.

Favorite things

My ipod consists of Louis Armstrong, Tiesto Sam Cooke, Ray Charles, Marvin Gaye, Motley Crue, , Audio Slave, Lady Gaga, Celia Cruz, NIN.... it's diverse. On the food menu, it would be mexican, italian, steaks, tapas, open to most things

For fun

Summer time it's sailing, biking, golf, going out with friends, and little 2-3 days trips. Winter, I read, catch up on movies, and take trips to warmer places.

Last read

Any Vince Flyyn books.... looking for a new one.... any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I produce music for network television, remix's, and perform on the keys. I LOVE MY JOB!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school