Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LA - East Bay On the road again...

In his own words

I'm on the road north and south regularly. LA/East Bay/Healdsburg to see my son and back. Constant relocation makes me clearer about the time I have to do things. My personality isn't based in geography anymore. Disclaimers about me: We only get one life. I've been around the world and I want to see more. I 'm trying to get sailing back into my life again, I'm loyal to a fault. I got your back. I stay connected even when I'm on the road but I don't need to be up in your business all the time either. Music is playing all the time. I love to cook and do all kinds of fun arty things. I like to ride bicycles, motorcycles, skateboards, go to the beach, and go sailing any chance I get. Sometimes, I even grow a mustache... I'm looking for a smart, beautiful, motivated, socially mature woman who likes adventure and can be comfortable anywhere, even when the going gets weird. Someone who likes family. A woman passionate about her career is really sexy. I like kids more every day. Drop me a line and let's relax on a warm rock in the sun together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

dog with spots. half pitbull half zombie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

desert, ocean, walking down the street, twisties on 2 wheels,sailing, laying in the sun.Sabbath to Freestylers,the Meters to Bad Brains, Pavarrotti to Pavement, Hank 3 to The Hold Steady, Steel Pulse,Bright Eyes, Mars Volta!... I got some vinyl too.

Favorite things

campy movies, experimental film, animation, comedy, documantaries.

For fun

with my son, art events, street fairs, in the garage on a lazy afternnon, fix cars/motorcycles, art, sailing, relax/recharge, movies, performance, puppets, at the table laughing joking and eating with family and friends.

Last read

I've actually been reading Moby Dick for a few years now, and it's sort of become my own white whale at this point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a company that makes sculpture and does all kind of custom fabrication. I've been in business for 18 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral