Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous girl looking for man to explore and have fun with

In her own words

Generally I'm just a good girl looking for a guy who makes me feel like a lady. I would love to meet someone who shared some of my intersts but could also expose me to activies, interests and ideas that I would've never otherwise been exposed to. Someone who excepts me for who I am inside AND outside and someone who could become my best friend. There is so much life ahead of us and I look forward to sharing that with someone. I work hard. I have 3 jobs that I love very much. I don't need all three but I love them too much to leave. I work in education at both the preschool and college level (Apparently I like the end pieces :-p) and I'm also a hairdresser. I work with a lot of amazing women and am truly lucky to be doing what I love on my own terms. Although it sounds like a lot, I do have plenty of free time too. I love site seeing. My favorite vacations definitely involve a lot of it. I've traveled all over the world but have only made a small dent in it. I would love to see more. My favorite country ive been to is England and I would love to go back. We have so much right here in our own back yards to take advantage of too. There are tons of things in the bay area that I would still like to see. Writing a summary about yourself is one of the most awkward things so if I left anything out, please ask. I look forward to hearing from you. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets. My building doesn't allow them and I'm not home enough to be fair. But my partent's dogs are my babies and I hope to have some of my own someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Intimate settings. I'm not so into loud and busy places because I want to be able to hear the people I'm with. There's also some off the beaten path types of places that I love to show people around the bay

Favorite things

Hiking, being outdoors, sight seeing, history, having a conversation with a 3 year old, SF Giants games, musical theater, concerts, singing in the car at the top of my lungs (don't worry, I pretty good) and Disneyland

For fun

I love to explore. One of my favorite things to do is just get into the car and take a drive up the coast or go explore somewhere that I've never been. I like going to movies, grabbing a meal or just hanging out with friends

Last read

I don't read nearly as much as I should. I'm envious of my friends who can read a book in a day. I probably read about 4 a year. I love biographies, history and true crime. The racier the better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in love with my work these days because I get to do everything I want to do and work with incredible people. Pinch me, I'm dreaming. I'm a crazy mix of preschool teacher, hairdresser and Cosmetology Instructional Aide. I love it all!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Norwegian with a dash of German and Irish thrown in. Basically I'm a mut
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised presbyterian and still do attend church. Not as regularly as I should but occassionally
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral