Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hairgal988

53 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent....Not easy...But worth it!

In her own words

I am trying this venue one more time. I know that good men have to be out there; I am either not looking in the right place or Im not out enough to find this imaginary guy. If you are a good guy, that looks younger than his years, keeps himself in good shape and is successful...then we should talk. I am tired of the games, or men who are insecure or think they can still be a player. I have no time nor tolerance for a cheater. I am independent with a good career who can take care of herself. That being said, the only thing missing from my life is a great partner. One who appreciates me and what I bring to a relationship. I enjoy being part of a oouple. This single life, is seriously not my cup of tea. I like knowing that someone is waiting for me to come home from work, someone who is proud to have me in their life, someone who is fun and enjoys going out for dinner and a glass of wine, someone who has a kind heart but also has a backbone. If you are that guy, feel free to contact me. I am still an old fashioned girl. I will not be the one to reach out. I think its up to the man to make the first move.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I am the proud mamma of a 9 year old male Yorkie named Ace

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel extensively with my job. Im a huge fan of Italy!

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Like my interests, my music is varied as well. I like most music it just depends on the mood.

For fun

My interests are so varied its difficult to put them all down here. Lets say this, Im open to learning and trying new activities. I love sports and enjoy going to sporting events.

Last read

Other than writing and reading technical materials from my work, I have had little time to really enjoy a good book. I did, however, indulge in 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference