Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hainix

28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Dallas, arrived in SF via Austin....

In his own words

I grew up in Dallas, arrived in SF via Austin. I strive to be a polymath. I miss NYC's Halal Guys so I'm starting a chicken and rice truck. I'm Amazon's #1 loss leader in prime shipping. I'm a dog person, particularly the floppy-eared, unconditional love variety. Many of my friendships were forged in the fires of Taboo. I enjoy the end of long flights, red wine and ramen, netflix marathons and recreational cooking. I'm not especially religious, and an ENFJ, 'try anything once', 'live and let live' kind of personality. I believe in 'building a relationship on a strong friendship.' So let's have a conversation first, see if we actually like each other - like you, I don't have a checklist in mind; I like interesting people, from lumberjacks to baristas, from professional comediennes to federal prosecutors. Howdy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

the most pets i had growing up were fish because my neighbor had a pretty out-of-control dog, so i never really wanted a puppy growing up. since then though, i've fallen for so many pups that it's pretty much inevitable that a shelter pup's coming..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

whatsnom.com (my latest weekend site, to address just this). a handful: vive sol, yard house, hakkasan, ramen dojo, bourbon branch, b street and vine, el rio, dolores, jones

Favorite things

That crisp smell of a thunderstorm. Puppy kisses that force you to turn away. Great food you crave before and never regret. Adrenaline. Taking off with no destination. Crashing waves and crackling fire.

For fun

stand-up, discovering new food, squash/tennis, hacking together unsuccessful weekend websites, not playing my guitar, mini-golf, movies, more food, bananagrams/taboo/settlers/any game, the internet.

Last read

my mom's book (which i'm editing). that and game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been at Facebook for a while and I absolutely love it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
hook 'em!