Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner for time travel.

In his own words

I am a highly motivated individual that strives for success in my career, life, and hobbies. I enjoy cooking, playing guitar, reading, and just about anything else that I may consider remotely entertaining. I am generous towards the unfortunate, I can cook a terrific steak, and I have a cat named Sirius that's likely more awesome than any pet you've owned. If you're cute, enjoy delicious foods, and have hobbies a little more interesting than "hanging out with friends" or "listening to music", we're probably going to get along and I'm going to make the suggestion that you should send me a message. Who knows, maybe in result, you may one day find yourself enjoying a glass of wine in my awesome apartment Netflixing zombie flicks and being spontaneously attacked by my cat. That being said, I'm not particularly interested in wasting time, especially on a dating site! I'm here to meet cool and interesting people that I can potentially click with. If you sustain a similar mindset, send me a message! Or, if you don't want to, wink me and perhaps I'll send you one.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, book stores, bars with good food, and similar attractions throughout LA.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing in the world to do is play my guitar. I enjoy reading, cooking, gaming, and I love food. I have many food favorites, but I might have to say Peruvian food may be my favorite. Nom nom nom.

For fun

Movies, Playing music, Aquariums, Video Games, Card Games, Weight Lifting, Drumming, Comics, Nature, Traveling, etc.

Last read

The Windup Girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web developer. I basically write all the code behind a website that makes a website functional. I enjoy what I do for the most part.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelors of Science in Information Technology