Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
You're tired of ambiguous guys. You know what ambiguous means. You're somewhat attractive and have a reasonable sense of humor. OK I love U.

In his own words

Comedy is 1st. Sexuality, attractiveness and just being a cool human being comes next. If you have any issues with my demands, e-mail me and I'll see if I can work something out. BUT! If you think that I will give you a bag of gold, you are wrongly mistaken!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My beast buddy is a seven year old weimaraner. Smart. Cute. Loyal. Will eat anything. He's so much like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs or bars, and hangout spots... I'm not a fan of clubs if I'm being honest. I'll tolerate them but I prefer conversation over copulation. If you look up copulation we're not a match. Cute intelligent women are my forte. Not anything else.

Favorite things

Mind bending thrillers (movies), insane ground shaking novels, music that is out of the ordinary (I'm not a music snob though... usually. FOODS?!: anything. If you can challenge me, I'd be surprised. And in love.

For fun

I like watching sports (Indy and Denver sports), I love to play bass and enjoy new music. Mostly progressive stuff (rock, metal, alternative), some hip/hop, and I tolerate other music. I like video games, reading and watching movies. Beanie Babys.???

Last read

I'm a popular fiction reader. SO! The last things I've read were I am Legend and Catching Fire. Sure they're both movies but shit, the books are way better!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. I have Scottish, English, Syrian, and some Native American in me. BUT I feel like I'm white.
Faith: Other No preference
I have my beliefs but I'm very respectful to others. I'm very much the 'loving, I want everyone to be happy regardless of their beliefs' type of person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree