Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 51 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am very genuine, confident and fun! I will do anything for the people in my life that I love (assuming it doesn’t conflict morally or ethically). I love to laugh and find the humor in most situations. I like to have fun and try new things. I love the beach, working out, hanging out with friends, but I’m just as comfortable at home. I’m somewhere in the middle of being a girlie-girl and a tomboy. I’m a lady, but I don’t mind getting a little dirty during a game of flag football. I’m a mix of, practicality, romance and common sense. I love food and usually have trouble deciding what I want to eat. My ideal match is down to earth and likes to have fun. Someone who is open, honest, kind, and loyal. I appreciate an adventurous spirit... someone I can learn from and grow with. A heart for God is very important to me. I like to be challenged. I’d like someone who inspires me, challenges me to be a better person. He should love his family, like kids and have a great sense of humor. I'm not looking for prince charming, but a little charm will do no harm, right? You know that feeling you get while listening to a Stevie Wonder song? A feeling of like all is right in the world. Some of that should be in the air... things just click. I am Christian. I think that term means a lot of things to different people, so I feel the need to explain so you have a better idea of who I am and what I’m looking for. I am a follower of Christ. I am continually seeking His purpose and will in my life and try to live a life that pleases Him. I believe in the Bible is the word of God and I cannot/ do not pick and choose those things that apply to me. I attend church weekly, am active in serving others and am looking for someone who's on the same page.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Jesus, the smell of Crayolas, music, travel and food!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like trying new restaurants, running and generally anything that gets me playing outdoors. I love Twilight Zone marathons and good movies.

Last read

My Bible. I've also been reading lots of home improvement guides and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Christ and anyone I date needs to be the same. It's about having a relationship with Him.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral