Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Its either me or the emails but I'm not getting any! So let's fix it!

In his own words

Hi my name is Kyle I just got out of the United States Army this year and served a 12 month tour in Afghanistan. My Army life was great just got hurt and couldn't do much of it anymore. My friends would say I'm strong, hard working, laid back and easy to love. I'm a down home country boy, born and raised here in the great state of AZ. I love to to go camping, off roading, fishing, hunting, just enjoy the great outdoors in general. its always been a dream of mine to own land in the mountains of Montana and live off the land. I also enjoy going to the movies, and restaurants and cruising down to the closest country bar. I also enjoy playing pool goin swimming and shooting. I like to ride motorcycles and drive fast. My vision of the perfect girl is one that is classy and can be lady but at the right time be just as redneck crazy as the boys that loves to get dirt hike camp and hunt! Currently im working at intel as an electrician. my goal is to hopefully go back to college and use the G.I Bill I have. if there is anything else you ladies would like to know just message me and we can talk. oh and FYI im a great massager!! so what do ya say lets give it a shot!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any dogs right now, but I love dogs. one day I want me a blue tick hound and a bloodhound.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any country bar or pool hall and san tan flats

Favorite things

love sports movies and bbq! hangin out with friends and goin to lake if you want to more just ask

For fun

going out having some drinks and love goin fishing, hunting, off roading and watching baseball and nascar. I like camping and being in the woods. playing pool going to country thunder and just about anything! just wanna have fun. and going to movies.

Last read

haha nothing. except an electrician refrence book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree