Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
---Under Construction---

In his own words

I am a transplant from Vt. I have lived in the Boston area since College. I am a pretty down-to-earth, easy going guy and usually up for doing about anything. And love to stay active and be outdoors as much as possible. I started cycling last year and its a great challenge and workout. I also entered my first Triathlon last Fall, also a great challenge! I may do another this Fall, but not sure. I'm not a big fan of the swimming aspect. Most people would agree that I have a good sense of humor, although some don't always get my dry sarcasm, which usually comes out more when I'm around friends and family. So about who I am looking for....I would like to meet someone who enjoys some of the activities that I enjoy, or at least not a couch potato. I'm not a health nut or workout freak, But I think its important to be active and have at least some desire to stay in shape. Someone with a good sense of humor, honest and independent. someone who is comfortable with who they are and is willing to try new things. You don't have to like rollerblading, but it would be nice to have someone to go with! I am patient, so I could teach you if you wanted to learn:). I guess I'm just looking for a best friend who I have that "spark" with and can enjoy spending some time together. That seems a lot like what everyone else say's, but it's a good start. Get in touch if you would like to hear more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not the type that has to go out all the time, but like to have a night out to a restaurant, the movies, or maybe even pool or bowling!? Quiet nights at home, or drinks outside after a great day of exercise!


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

The Fall season, homemade pie....Thanksgiving dinner! wood fires, Italian, seafood, whoopie pies, hockey, Sox, ESPN, Discovery...

For fun

A few activities I enjoy... love to Rollerblade, play hockey, cycle, golf, hike, camp on occasion, ski, snowshoe (only in the winter), canoeing/kayaking, or other suggestions?

Last read

Education of a Coach, Busting Vegas, They don't Play Hockey in Heaven, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been working at a financial consulting company for about 3 years now, which is a little different from my past experience working at an Investment company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral