Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
first impression.

In her own words

I grew up in the south and have lived in Denver for about 4 years. I have a great group of friends and a full life and am looking for someone to share it with. The people I surround myself with are honest, intelligent, self-aware, kind, and know how to find the funny in most things. I like to think I possess some of those things, too, and am looking for someone that also does. I'm pretty outgoing with a loud laugh and a big heart. I've never been someone to lack enthusiasm or energy and love to be around people who are willing to experience new things. My family and friends are important to me as is my job and my hobbies. I perform a few times a week doing improv comedy (which is not stand-up, although I'd like to try that one day). It is an important part of my life and something that has brought me a lot of joy. Though I haven't been traveling in awhile, I have spent time living and working abroad. Singing and playing guitar are also hobbies of mine and I've written at least 10 sub-par/terrible songs to date. If you're nice, I promise never to subject you to them. To be honest, I have spent way too much of my life self-doubting and caring what other people think and I've worked hard to finally reach a place where I care more about what I think about myself than what others do. I'm interested in being around people who have the same mindset. Confidence and humility are a rare combination, but I'm determined to find it in a partner because nothing is more attractive. Well, maybe confidence, humility, and someone that laughs at my jokes. I believe in living a life of moderation, with some slip ups along the way. I try to exercise a few times a week to counter my love of food and drink. Looking for someone that has that same balance. I'm a pescatarian, but the kind that misses bacon. Living simply is important to me as is considering the world around me and others. Life is too short to be spent on meaningless concerns and things. I could list a bunch of stuff I like but it turns out that it's already listed under 'Stuff White People Like." I'm apparently very typical of my people.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm a low-key girl. I enjoy anything that's not too cool.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

loud laughs, dogs, Louie CK, sarcasm, sleeping, Arrested Development, good music, sushi, the big picture, whiskey and ginger beer, comedy, ideas, podcasts, karaoke, French onion soup, self-reflection, Spotify, surprises, flossing, road trips, salt.

For fun

I enjoy live music and exploring new bars and restaurants. Being outside a few times a week, even if just for a walk, is important to me. I love the mountains and exploring new places in Colorado.

Last read

A book on Myers-Briggs personality types. I'm fascinated with this personality test - mainly because it surmised my entire personality with a handful of yes/no questions. Again, so typical of my people...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral