Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

habrown01

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're going to tell people the truth, be funny or they'll kill you. -Billy Wilder

In her own words

I enjoy my work, but love to play. Red Rocks is a great venue to rock out or workout. My new favorite toy is my mountain bike. I've tackled a couple of front range trails (North Table and Green Mountain) and am looking to try out more as soon as it stops raining! The season finale of Mad Men has left me feeling despondent. Is that too strong a feeling over a TV show? :-) Nothing tastes better than a craft beer on a patio. Except for bacon. Bacon tastes better than everything, especially the way I cook it! I find high fives very satisfying. I like experiencing new things and finding new passions. While my career choice is that of logic and reason, I can also be creative and artistic. I enjoy staying fit and I'm always training for something; obstacle races, triathlons, dragon boat race (that one is new for me). I'm a total sucker for my dog, and he pretty much rules the house, I just live here.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard husky mix, he 6, and a handful

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out a new travel destinations whether its for a week or just a fews days. And trying new bars/restaurants (or just new to me) around Denver. I just discovered the Hole, it is delicious!

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Indie rock, pop, hip-hop, rock (Black Keys, Vampire Weekend, the Eels, LCD Soundsystem) ...Mad Men, Sopranos (ugh I need new show).. I love so many movies (big Coen brothers fan)

For fun

I like staying active (training for something or team sport of some sort) and hanging with friends/family. I love to watch movies. Or just spending time with my dog, taking him to do dog things.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but I think the last thing I finished was Harry Potter. I'm starting The Picture of Dorian Grey, which I've been talking about starting for about a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the environmental field and I'm trying to get my PE license. I tend to relieve my stress by exercising (I'm always training for something) and I enjoy a good happy hour with friends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral