Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right gal

In his own words

If anyone is interested, then feel free to e-mail me. I had edited and re-edited this summary thing several times over and they always come out sounding incredibly stupid. As of now I'm typing words just to fill in the 200 character minimum. Yep inbox should be filling up now because I sound so interesting. Yep, anytime now. Hmmmm...still nothing. It's not because of my dashing good looks, is it? Hahahaha!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had several dogs as a kid and my parents' current dog has been my bud for the past 6 years. There were a couple of cats that were my couch buddies for a number of years. They were actually my little sister's cats, but they like me more, hahaha

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The zoo, SeeFilm theater in Bremerton, Rodeo Drive-In, Fort Warden, Fort Flagler, Barnes and Noble, Elephant Butte, Imperial Beach, Great Wolf Lodge, fire pit in my backyard, Point No Point lighthouse.

Favorite things

Country and Rock music, movies, fishing, going on a hike on a trail, my books, comic books, my car, pizza, grilling, mowing the lawn, cooking, baking, board games, video games, my barbell, my camera, spending time with family and friends

For fun

Reading, watching football baseball, exercising when my body allows it, fishing, going out for a drive, going to the movies, walking trails, having a bonfire and hanging out relaxing, board games, video games, taking photos of family and nature

Last read

I'm currently on book four of "A Song Of Ice And Fire". Can't wait for the paperback verson to come out in October 2013. Prior to them, I read the Hobbit series, The Green Mile, and Superman Earth One.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've mostly a German, Irish, Scottish background, biologically. My Dad is full-blooded Sicilian and into mine and my Mom's lives when I was toddler. So through osmosis, I might as well be his blood. So there's my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm heading to the local college to cash in my GI Bill this Summer to enroll for the Fall. It's going to mainly be something I do for fun. Interests include culinary, U.S. History and maybe psychology. PhysEd is a strong maybe due to my bad back.