Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Carver, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You've got to discover you, what you do, and trust it

In her own words

The name's Heather. I'm a senior in college with big plans and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'm a hard worker, loyal and just down to have a good time. I'm looking for someone to keep me on my toes, and that wants to enjoy life and try new things. Someone who is passionate and loves to crack jokes and goof around. I'm from the south shore, so I'm used to the small town lifestyle. In the summer you'll find me laying by the small pond I live on relaxing, listening to music and just hanging out. In the fall you find me down by the cranberry bogs and checking out the leaves changing. If you haven't guessed I am from Carver, home to the infamous King Richard's Faire and Edaville Railroad. I listen to all kinds of music, and when I say it depends on my mood I'm being dead serious. Some days I'm obsessed with country music, others it can be rap, rock or even classic rock. I love going out with friends and having fun dancing at the bar, but I love hangin out in my sweats watching movies and just hanging out. I've recently been on the trying new foods kick so whenever there's a chance to try some new foods I'm always game. I'm very laid back and relaxed. I get along with almost anyone and my friends always call me for advice. I am very loyal to the ones I care about. I try to stay out of drama, and just try to have fun and surround myself with positive people. If anything catches your eye please don't hesitate to contact me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

I love dogs and I cannot wait to get one of my own, it's just not the right time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending the winter where there is snow, I love to ski and I love the atmosphere that comes with it. Any mountain will make me happy. I love hanging out with friends whether it is at the bar or at someone's house. I just like to have fun.


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I love to ski, shop obviously hah. go to concerts, I want to learn how to line dance, and I would like to get my license to carry . Driving around bumping music is also quite entertaining. I wish I could go hiking more, and I love learning new things

For fun

Listening to music, dancing, skiing, going to the gym, being outside, driving around, traveling, laughing, watching football every sunday is my thing, watching movies, reading, taking pictures, cooking is a recent thing, and learning something new!

Last read

Whenever I'm at the gym I bring my kindle and read a few chapters of a book. Currently finishing up the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am working at CVS until I finish school, it's been a great job to have and I have learned a lot about people and myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a senior in college, I will be graduating in May with my Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice