Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 900 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical woman. If you're looking for substance over bling, come on over.

In her own words

Update: I have moved to Budapest, Hungary, where I will most likely remain for a while. This (match) doesn't work overseas, therefore I'm not a member. I work at the American International School of Budapest. My name is Heather Sinclair. I can't read your emails here, sorry, as much as I would like to. :( If you're clever, persistent (read: serious) its not that hard to get a hold of me. :) It's hard to describe yourself accurately when judgement occurs on a page! Talk about pressure. :) I like to go back and change it up every now and then; words can get stale, too. If I could convey myself properly to you on this page, you'd know that I'm silly - I laugh at myself often, and I'm usually the butt of my own jokes. I'm smart, but not obnoxious about it, and I'm not high-maintenance. I care about people, especially my family, friends and pets, but my care is not limited to them. I'm a little quirky, but not in a weird, people stare at me and wonder if I'm 'off' kind of a way, and I'm probably different than any girl you have dated in the past. That's not just because I fall more than most people, either. I'm working through serious back injuries/problems with treatments and exercise, which is a real challenge, but one I'm up for. :) Don't worry, I'm normal. I felt your heart drop a little when you saw that I probably won't sky dive, or cliff jump with you. I can also tell you what I'm not. I'm not self-obsessed, and as you can probably tell from my pictures, that goes along with my appearance. I like to look good, but I'm not spending two hours in front of a mirror every day to impress people. I tend to impress people with my personality, and I find that much sexier than stilettos. (Plus, those things hurt.) I'm not in to drama, or being high-maintenance. I'm shocked at how some women behave and keep men at their sides! Shame on you guys, some of you deserve better! ;-) I'm not a liar, cheater, in to games, or anything else dishonest or fake - I don't make any room in my life for those things, and won't accept them as characteristics in a partner. On a more personal level, I love to travel and have begun my dreams to live and work in Europe, which is one of the best things I've ever done for myself. I teach English to 8, 9, and 10 year-olds, and I love it, and them. I do enjoy cooking, though I prefer two bodies in the kitchen, it goes along with my social nature. It's much more enjoyable to do it together. I am close to my family, my nieces and nephew, and enjoy girl nights whenever possible. I'm looking for the same thing every girl is looking for. A good man. I'd love to meet an open-minded, intelligent, funny, loving man who has goals for himself, would like a family, and is honest. I'm a total sucker for blue eyes, though it's not necessary. If you like Europe, are from there, or would love to travel there frequently, that would be a bonus as well. I'm not in to the playboy type - if you take yourself too seriously, or hold yourself in a higher-than-normal regard, (read: pretentious) we probably won't get along too well. I kind of like some dorky things, and if we shared some of that, that'd be cool.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a dog, Shea, and he's a Maltese and he's really a cat that barks and talks. He's hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At any given moment I am ready to travel. My favorite place to go is Europe. I have been to many different countries. I have no desire to make this the extent of my travels. It's one of the most inspiring things for me, to learn and see new things.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Art, architecture, history, the Baroque, the entertainment industry, film, rain, thunderstorms, road trips, the Spurs, museums, travel, hours of conversation, chocolate chip cookies, banana flavored things, old photos, dirty jokes and laughter.

For fun

I enjoy everything from movies to museums, quiet dinners, big get-togethers with friends. I enjoy a day at the lake or beach trips, Spurs gamnes, BBQ's, nature walks and I like to read, hang out with friends, catch a good show on TV or wing it.

Last read

I'm in to Diana Gabaldon's adventures: Outlander is my favorite book. I love all things Scotland and Scottish history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher at the American International School of Budapest. They have a great website with faculty and contacts. It's a wonderful place to live!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and proud of it; I'm Scottish and proud of that, too! I've also got a tiny bit Danish and Cherokee mixed in!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll respect yours if you respect mine.I do believe in God; I respect all religions, as well as people who practice. I can't call myself one kind, I have a problem with hypocrisy. (I don't like it.) I probably behave more like a Christian than not
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from UTSA. I'm currently getting my Master's Degree with Seton Hall University in TEFOL.