Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If someone were to describe me I would be described as the girl next door. Super friendly down to earth and always up for new experiences.

In her own words

Wasn't sure about this whole online thing. Thought I would just meet weirdos. But a few of my friends met their other half through online sites and highly recommend it and keep on insisting so here I am. I always draw a blank when I have to talk about myself.... =( So I'll just keep it short and work on it little by little. I am a very simple and easy going person that doesn't require much to be happy. I am very down to earth, genuine, independent, super friendly, and very family oriented. I enjoy quiet and relaxing days but also like to go out with friends and socialize. I'm a people person. Very personable and fun to be around. I can make anyone in an uncomfortable situation comfortable and feel welcomed. I love meeting new people. My friends tell me that I am always smiling and happy. I currently work 2 jobs and in the process of starting my own wedding/event planning business on the side. I work in a lab during the day and catering on the side where I often bartend for private events. It keeps me super busy so im always looking for a reason to unwind, enjoy my free time, and being a complete goofball to a certain extent of course. :) I feel the right guy should be able to make me laugh without even trying. And we should bring out the best in each other. Be able to be around each other and feel no awkward silence/moments. Nothing is really that important as long as we are relaxed & happy together. I'm willing to give up everything I have or achieved to be happy with the "right" guy. Oh and one more thing this is probably obvious but he must like Asian food and be acceptable with the culture. Ok that's all I have so far so if you want to know something you can email me. Thank you for taking the time out to check my profile. =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. But I want a big dog some day. A husky or British Mastif.

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, Castle Island, Crane's Beach, farms, shooting range, pool halls, Arboretum, Charles River, Newbury St., Faneuil Hall, and anywhere I can just walk around and enjoy the weather and scenery.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

LOVE watching football. GO PATS! =) I watch baseball and basketball. Only seen hockey a few times. I enjoy cooking and baking. Santarpio, Ruth's Chris, Aldo's Cake House, King Fung Garden II/China King, Feisty Greek, Finale, and froyo! =D

For fun

I am open to try anything once. I tend to just hang out with friends a lot and just go with the flow. I can do absolutely nothing and still have fun as long as I have good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a bacteriologist for the Department of Public Health.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology A.S. in Life Sciences Graduated from Boston Latin High School