Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cecilia, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Can you tell me something interesting?

In her own words

To thine ownself be true. Nobody likes oatmeal without flavor. Skin deserves ink, ideas deserve subversiveness, thoughts deserve introspect and analytical review, actions deserve creative yield...that's not wierd or unique...that's personality...if ya ain't got one I feel sorry for you. Waste your time doing what you will, but I am intransigent in this matter. I'm looking for someone that I can't stop thinking about once I start. Someone I can float along with until I have to decompose privately. Happiness comes in the form of: My children, being outdoors, the way my children smell after being outdoors. Doing things the hard way. Fire. Fresh fruit, skinny jeans, showers, sneezing, kissing, good books, zombie lore. Chai. Quoting the bible, yet having no religion. Men that involve themselves in things and carry themselves in a way that proves that they have a pair. Brain cells. People who think. Belgium beer (I love beer.) and German wine. Birds and fish, fish that look like birds. High heels or work boots. Organic food straight from the garden, (we just call it fresh). Random acts of kindness, random acts of meanness. All things botanical, gardening, canning, cooking from scratch. Pickles, music, but not musical pickles. Boiled peanuts, Sweet Home Alabama. Eating with my hands. Playing make-believe. Too much eye make up and no lip stick. Vibrant colors, tattoos, vibrantly colored tattoos. Candy. Resolution, certainty, impetuousness. Dancing in the dark. Paint. Calling it like I see it. A spade is a spade. A hard days work, sangre de mis manos. Same difference. Running and working out. (Looking forward to Tough Mudder this fall!) Learning. My biggest interests have beating hearts and vivid imaginations. I'm so very blessed. There is never a dull moment with my four exceptional children. They make me laugh everyday. They humble me, inspire me and make every breath I take sweeter. Because of them I know true love...and let me tell is something worth fighting for. Superficial attempts to recreate it pale in comparison. The fact that they are smarter than some adults I know fortifies that issue. My cup runeth over..anything more is just a bonus. I'm not a fan of: Anyone who lacks courage of conviction. The overly sensitive or easily offended. Those who walk away from their responsibilities instead of embracing them. The Amish. Snakes. Socks. Laziness. Indecisiveness... take what is rightfully yours or walk away forever. Speedbumps. Anyone that is overzealous about organized religion. Redundancy. Wasting time, money, or effort on a lost cause. And more than anything- half-assed attempts- go BIG or go home!! We can not date if: You don't like getting dirty. You resemble any of the more famous serial killers. You are vegetarian. You don't enjoy playing with hot wheels or having a tea party. You are more "fashion conscious" than I am, use tanning beds, or get mani- pedis. Regarding contact: The competition is stiff. I'm not full of myself by an means, but if you are interested you should know I am not easily impressed. If you send me a copy paste message that you have sent to 10 other girls in the past 2 minutes, well then I will have no choice but to feel like the most special girl in the world! Try fishing with a pole instead of a net. If you are outside of the age range I have listed or do not want to date someone who already has children, don't bother. It will be a waste of my time and yours. Commenting on my looks won't get you far, and no I am not looking exclusively for no strings attached hanky panky. There are women that make a living at that, I would hate to cut into their profits. If you don't leave an opening for further conversation, or peak my interest in anyway, It's unlikely that I will respond. I live by the rule that we should help those who help themselves unless they strictly can not do so. It's not in my nature to be charitable otherwis

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds

I live on a farm, so the pets we do have generally end up as dinner. The horses are miniature, so the meat yield would be too low. Betta fish in triplicate, indoors. Larry the cat, outdoors.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My yard, around the firepit. A filet roasting and a beer in hand. Can't beat it. Or can you?


Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Elizabethtown, KY

Favorite things

Check up top..

For fun

Daydream about night things. Research for the sake of research. Sketching, painting, and craft work. Keeping inventory of my cupboards. Continuous participation in the rearing of amazing spawn. Drunk laundry.

Last read

I voraciously read anything I can get my hands on. Cereal boxes are not safe around me. I enjoy zombie sci-fi junk as much as classic literature or documentary/biographical stuff. Chuck Palahnuik, or Hemingway..yeah I have a huge crush on Papa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I could tell you but you probably wouldn't believe me.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a descendant of Vikings, only genetically watered-down by the French to be half the size.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is subjective, should it matter in the context of dating? If it does then I doubt we get to the date part.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I served in the USAF as a linguist. I have attended college. I was only 2 classes from an AS and an AA....then I began running my own business. I decided I wouldn't give myself a raise for either degree. Haven't gone back, but I keep my brain active