Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Great minds think alike! ^_^

In her own words

So these short paragraphs are supposed to spark your interest and make you want to know more about me. So here goes nothing......I am a very outgoing and personal person. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve at times (which sometimes is the wrong thing to do). I work as a receptionist in a surgeons office, go to school full time, and Im also a single mom. Yes, it is possible to be that busy, and still have time to get my beauty sleep. lol My daughter is four now and has just started school. She has been the best thing to ever happen to me because I have worked even harder to make sure we have everything we need. I am the type of person who will try to turn lemons into lemonade, if that makes sense. lol Im very friendly and love to get to know people right away. Im a great listener, and an even better talker. lol I like to goof around but also have a serious side to me. My perfect match is someone I can relate to on different levels. Someone who doesnt mind sharing my time with my daughter. Someone who will be interested in going out painting the town red, or staying in watchin a movie while cuddling. I am a very attentive person, and only expect the same in return. I hope to meet someone on here who doesnt have the time or the energy to play games. I also am not interested in flings, one night stands, or a casual thing, so if that is all your looking for please move on. Lets talk....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite food is mexican, and it does not matter where. There are a few cool laid back places I go for inspiration, they are my little secret though. So you will have to find out!


Everest Online, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food and will try different things. I like all colors! Im a bright person. I love shopping and reading anything. I love to write and Sing.

For fun

Fun comes in many different forms for me. I love going out and hanging with my friends. Hole in the wall dive bars, movies, walks, I love the outdoors and the indoors, and I like to cook, cuddle, and just hang out.

Last read

I havent had time to read anything except school related things lately. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Im a full time mom, a full time student, and I work full time. I have a lot going on in my life and I love it all. Im just looking for that missing piece of the puzzle.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I get a lot of people asking me about my heritage. When I first meet people, they think Im asian (I think its my eyes.) but I am hispanic. I have traced my heritage back to being Spanish, Mexican, Native American, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree