Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain.

In her own words

You learn something new everyday- today you learn a little about me. I moved to San Antonio almost three years ago. I still feel like the new kid in town... But I think I'm finally getting used to it. I've found a few favorite spots, always looking for more. I was born overseas, and have a natural curiosity towards people, all kinds of people. I love learning about different cultures and customs. I believe that if everyone was a little more open minded about cultures other than their own, there would be a lot less conflict in the world... but enough about that. I am a natural extrovert and love spending time with my friends and family, sharing anything from an art show to a day at the shooting range with them (although, honestly, it's been a while). I love to travel. Doesn't matter if it's a bumpy ride down a dirt road or a flight across the world. I am a very positive and enthusiastic person, and take care to surround myself with the same kind of people. While I do consider myself independent, I believe that good manners are never out of style. I enjoy being treated like a lady, even being spoiled a little bit (on occasion). So what do I want in a guy? Why, Prince Charming, of course!!! Just kidding! I think everyone has something to offer. For starters, he would be able to hold his own in a conversation. He'd have a great sense of humor (mine is on the sarcastic side, you don't have to have the same, just don't take offense to everything I say) and be able to laugh with me when I make a fool of myself. He would want to learn about me and be willing to teach me about himself. He would be able to show me new things, and would be eager to see what I can show him. Mostly, I just hope to meet a few new people and have a lot of fun. And if something magical happens... BONUS. If you have any questions or would like to know more, shoot me an email :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Lilah. She is a little weirdo, but I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know much about the area yet, but I really enjoyed Corpus Christi and Padre Island when I visited last time. I hope to see more of it.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Thai Food, Starbucks Coffee, and Sushi. I'm also a big fan of random road trips.

For fun

Oregon is a beautiful state, so in my spare time, I liked to explore it. Looking forward to finding more "hidden treasures" in TX. I also enjoy an occasional outing to a wine bar, an art gallery, to the theater, a nice restaurant, and much more

Last read

The Bone Garden, Vampire Chronicles, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn (yeah yeah, I know... sucker), Time Traveler's Wife, Dracula (again), TIME magazine, The Secret, and trashy tabloid magazines (sickening, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself a very spiritual person, and I suppose the closest label would be Christian. But I find that people get very hung up on specifics, and I find it very hard to assign myself to any particular Christian group.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral