Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not that there's anything wrong with that

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, I am looking for the same in a woman, no crazy drama please. I have been out of the dating scene for a very long time. I am a single father of a beautiful 6 year old little girl. I own a small business in Hesperia, which is great, a lot of work but well worth it... sense of humor is important to me, I like to laugh, but I do have a serious side as well and am an excellent listener. I am looking for someone who can listen to me, and understand what I am feeling, and expects the same in return....someone who is just as comfortable staying in and watching a movie, eating Chinese take out, as she is out at a nice restaurant or club..someone who enjoys travel, local or Vegas or Laughlin weekends, beaches, mountains...I am basically looking for someone who can balance having a good time, and the rest of what life has to offer at the same time, I am honest about everything, and hope to get the same honesty in return..nothing ruins a friendship or relationship faster than lies...... If you are looking for the same things please contact me, thanks for taking the time to read my little deal.....

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a whole lot of local stuff in Victorthrill, but Coconuts is cool, Vegas is not too far, I love Vegas, and I love San Diego and the surrounding area there.

Favorite things

I am a sports nut, love basketball, football, and baseball..I read Dean Koontz books, hate reality TV, please no more American Idol !!! Fav TV show of all time is Seinfeld. My favorite foods are Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian in that order...

For fun

I enjoy sports, like movies, theater or just kicking it at home w/a bottle of wine and a movie. I enjoy good conversation, and a sense of humor is a must, Ben Stiller, Mike Myers,Jim Carrey humor is great, I like to laugh....

Last read

Dean Koontz-Midnight-- very suspensful, I read the whole thing in 2 days-could not put it down, a little out there but a lot of fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
AA from VVC, 12 units short of Bachelors from Oregon Tech in Industrial Mgmt