Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I like to have fun! Wanna have fun with me? We could have fun together.

In his own words

Below you will read a bunch of interesting (I use that word loosely) facts about me......I think you should read them.... I've been to over 20 countries. I lived in Costa Rica for 4 months, Nicaragua for 2, Prague for 1 month. I was an adventure tour guide for 4 years, I took people on week long hiking, biking and kayaking trips. I tell people all the time that I know karate but refuse to use it. (The first part is a lie.) I will beat you at Connect Four (Guaranteed) You will beat me at Boogle (Most Likely, although I am getting better) I like Pizza. (I like to throw that one in there) My favorite exercise is surfing. I have 5 younger sisters (No, I'm not Mormon) I have inside jokes with myself (Is that weird) I can go on and on and on with these "interesting" facts.....but I gotta save something for us to talk about.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Seriously, you want me to write more here. "Dogs are cool." I don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach the beach the beach the beach. I like to be by the beach and the by beach communites. I like surfing, watching sunsets while drinking a cold beer or a glass of wine. Wearing sandals in the sand, and board shorts.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm open to doing almost anything. I like going out, that can include, bars, movies, museums, shows. I like staying in, that can include, cooking, playing games, watching movies, listening to music, wine, good conversation. I just like having fun.

For fun

Surfing, riding the beach cruiser all day long (and stopping for beers and lunch and then beers again), dinner parties, and all the usual stuff. Concerts, beach, hiking, etc...

Last read

Life of Pi. Funny, the first third of the book was half good, half really boring. Then the rest of the book was good. The last ten pages blew my mind. If you read the book you know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of New Store Openings for Slater's 50/50.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. Mostly Norwegian. Interesting I know.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral