Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

h20seekr

48 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 42 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm open minded, creative, active, mindful,...

In his own words

I'm open minded, creative, active, mindful, inquisitive and hopeful to develop a meaningful relationship with a dynamic woman whom shares similar sensibilities, world view, passions, beliefs and desires. I am far from fuddy duddy, and genuinely easy going. I enjoy physical activities and live health consciously. Very committed to a life around ocean sports. Music in many forms is a large part of my life, and fills a lot of my free time. Much rather do sports than watch them. Hopeful to meet a woman who is respectful, mature, fit, spirited, independent, humble, curious, well-educated, evolved and eager to expand...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Cattle dogs require lots of love, attention and excercise...We are both lucky to share this time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My BBQ, Uluwatu, Bali...Grajagan, Java,,,Steamer Lane, Santa Cruz, San Francisco-North Beach, Berkeley-Greek Theatre, Mendocino, BIg Sur, Mexico. Squaw Valley. Alta, Utah West Cliff Drive. My deck on a sunny day...

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy music in many forms. I adore my dog. I love a simple meal. I like the feeling post surf or swim. I respect authentic people doing "the work".. I'm attracted to people that can identify their fears...

For fun

Spend quality time with friends, family, strangers. Training 4 sports -swim, yoga, ride, surf, ski. Ensure my dog is living a fulfilling life. Explore all forms of live music, prepare and eat simple food.. Take in good cinema.

Last read

Regularly read media etc of the things im curious about.. people, places, things Recent: War of Art- Pressfiled, When the Body says No-Dr Gabor Mate, Reading: Foundation- Dr Eric Goodman, Eating Alive- Dr Mattsen. SURFER/POWDER MAG



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a third gen California Mick raised with Bay Area roots, ideologies and flavors.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is too big for just one religion. -Michael Franti
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life!