Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That fireball whiskey whispers. Temptation in my ear. It's a feelin' alright saturday night.

In his own words

Trying something new...Genuine, trustworthy, and loyal mixed with adventurous, health conscience, and respectful...this would be a great way to describe myself. I truly do pride myself on clear communication, no game playing and chivalry (it is not dead, sometimes you just have to find it). I am a man of competitive nature, but know where the line is to be drawn. i truly believe if you want something, go after it! I am very much a romantic in that sense. We only live once...chances and opportunities are rare, go after them! I am seeking someone who is both healthy of mind and body! I workout six days a week, Head Coach two high school athletic teams, and enjoy being active. I enjoy rock and country music, however with the proper courage, I can dance to anything. I am a good person and I will say that with confidence. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

So want a dog cool with water. Want a boxer!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to my Lake Havasu house, visiting my friends back up in Northern Cali. Really enjoyed Costa Rica and wouldn't mind going back sometime!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I do not really watch TV very often, but if you catch me wayching anything it would be baseball games (Angels), or the Big Bang Theory (hilarious!)

For fun

Workout, run, swim, baseball Angels, water polo, swimming, traveling (would really like to do more of that with someone special) getting a drink with the friends and hanging out, playing pool, reading, art, Havasu, Parker, new things for sure!

Last read

I actually read quite a bit, but the last thing I read was a small business book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Head Coach (high school) Water Polo Business owner Graphic Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A white lad I am (yet i get REALLY tan lol) irish, Dutch, and Scottish....if you get freckles, and I don't mean an obscene amount , but a "cute" amount, and you or your Mom calls them Angel Kisses, then your okay in my book!
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference