Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very good at being a partner and I excel...

In his own words

I am very good at being a partner and I excel at intimacy. I have learned that a good woman deserves high regard to how she is treated. She deserves to be appreciated to the smallest detail, which comes through listening and paying attention. This includes being allowed her own space to continue growing as her own person. I enjoy most all outdoor activities, and there is not much I would not be up for... I am almost always listening to music, and when I do watch TV it is usually a sporting event, although I am more than willing to watch other things.. I try to live a healthy lifestyle so that I can indulge once in a while. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t shirt/sweatshirt, to shorts, tank top, and flip flops. I do wear a hat on most all outdoor activities ...not so much around the house...just so you know. I am looking for someone to join me at festivals, concerts, dinners, outdoor activities like walks, biking, the beach, camping, fishing... or just hanging out chillin listening to music and talking... Ideally I would like to fall in Love and be involved in a committed monogamous relationship. I like gum! I am a big fan of fresh breath and am looking for someone who also appreciates smelling good hahaha jk (no seriously…). I love books but I am not a great reader. I try and read classics so I can feel more like a literal member of society and use words like “Guileless Confectioner” which almost certainly applies to me. I am extremely creative and have a great sense of humor. I am highly appreciative of everything, especially woman's personal qualities, and I am very expressive about it. I am confident not cocky, yet humble. I'm a bit of a romantic. I love preparing three course candlelight dinners, with soft music in the background, wine with focused conversation (on you) followed by homemade cheesecake or other dessert (I don't do boxes). I'm no stranger to snuggling. I enjoy soft kisses, gentle caressing and long embraces. Tired? I'll give you a massage and rub your feet. If you enjoy getting roses and flowers, I'm your man so you may want to buy a few extra vases. I love long walks on the beach or anywhere else under the stars with my partner (you) in one hand and a glass of wine in the other (we'll toss a bottle in a small satchel just in case we run out on the way). I believe that chivalry is a lost art and I'm bringing it back. If you are with me, I open all doors, hold your hand, defend you and make you feel like a queen. I love to have fun, smile and laugh. My heart melts if I know that you are happy. My "ideal" partner is someone who is outgoing, energetic, positive, easy going, and open minded. I 'm looking for a woman that enjoys being physically active and takes care of herself. Having a good sense of humor is a plus. I want a 50/50 partner, friend and confidant. Chemistry, romance and passion are important. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a Hemingway cat who is plotting to kill me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii makes sense to me. So does Paris. I was just in Prague, and that's definitely the new Paris. Let's see... haven't tried Tahiti. I'm not into the LA club scene. I like the 3rd St. and Melrose for shopping. BH too.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

It turns out that rainy days in LA are so rare that it seems like a luxury when they do occur. Nice to stay in. Read. Hang. Of course, you can do that in Kauai too.

For fun

Travel is high on the list. Art. Music. Museums. It all depends on the mood... and company.

Last read

Legends of the Fall. My favorite. Probably for the fifth time. One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. Little Big Man. Oh, and the LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference