Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
la dolce de vita.

In her own words

I am a little girl (quite literally) with big dreams, and I will not stop until I get there. I am a nerd, and love sci-fi, not that you’d hear too many people admitting to such anymore. I enjoy arts and most types of music. I played the piano, and I practice the guitar lately. I love bad weather, and love to curl up in a corner with blanket with tea or coffee to read. San Diego weather is a little too warm and bright for my taste so I probably won’t make this city my permanent home but I will be here for awhile due to work. I do like going out once in a while, but I also enjoy staying in, ordering in or cooking (which would be even better!) with a good movie and wine. I don’t jump from one relationship to another, and I try to get to know you. Even if things don’t work out I’m hoping we may become good friends. I have jumped from one place to next quickly within recent years that I have become more appreciative of a good friendship. I hear that I’m down to earth but a bit feisty, however that works, but I guess you’d have to meet me in order to see that? I usually don’t make the first move and it may take a couple cracks in order for you to get me out of my shell until I will open up to you, once I get to know you a little better. I’m hoping to meet someone who marches to the beat of his own drum. I appreciate a sense of humor but I’m also pretty easily amused. I also believe in that little gestures matter, like calling first, and opening the door for me. I have a habit of leaving little notes around for no reason at all, to let you know that you are on my mind, as old school as it may sound. I am also a sucker for little romantic gestures. I really just need someone who I will be able to cuddle, travel and share memories with over time. All in all when it comes down to it, it’s the little things that matter.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Living in a place where I can't have pets, instead of a husky, I had to settle for a gecko. I do enjoy him none the less.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City is my ultimate favorite. But Seattle, after a recent visit, has made the list as well. San Diego isn't bad either, but I would like some bad weather once in a while, and it's not cold enough for me here.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music ranges from U2 to Imogen Heap to Epik High to Jay Z to Nirvana to Beatles to Mariah Carey. Most of my favorite TV shows are mostly thrillers or medical related. I love mexican, sushi, korean food but i'm open to trying new things.

For fun

movies, reading fiction (mostly), hanging out with friends just to talk about nothing and everything, cook, catch up on tv shows, write, draw, attempt at practicing guitar.

Last read

Last thing I read was Ceremony in Death, a J D Robb mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral