Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and DRAMA FREE! I give a lot of self and all of it is unconditional. I enjoy spending quality time with my teenage son (great kid), but also want to give myself some adult time with a man who believes that chivalry is not dead. Ok, he wants me to start dating as well). I have a sense of humor and love smiling and laughter. That special someone must be able to smile and laugh until it is contagious. (life is to short to have a frown). I'm affectionate and have no problem showing my love for the right person. I enjoy taking walks in the park (would love to do it with that special person), love cozying up by the fireplace, taking in a movie, going to the symphony, ballets, and plays. I also enjoy volunteering and believe to whom much is given, much is required. I enjoy traveling when i can squeeze it in and love dancing. Now, I didn't say I could dance, but just enjoy it. :) Seeking a man who is kind, positive, allows and loves a good woman doing things for him sometimes such as giving him massages, etc, enjoys great conversation, loves the simple, but special things in life like walking in the park, going to plays, exploring outside of the box, etc. Please have a photo. I believe it is only fair since you can see me! (smile) Nothing against those who smoke, but because "I" don't like cigarette/cigar smoke, I'm only interested in those who don't smoke. Want someone who enjoys going to sporting events, attending plays, Atlanta Symphony, musicals, ballets, and just spending time having a little wine (or non alcoholic) near a nice cozy fireplace. (ok, maybe you won't have to stomach all of this, but we will compromise!). I'm not looking for someone who is boring, but someone who wants to live a little and explore. I'm pretty flexible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Have neither currently, but promised my son a dog soon. I did have fish, but...well I'll tell you later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hotspot, but enjoy taking cruises, visiting museums, learning about history, going to the park, going to plays and the symphony, be it local or in a different state; sometimes just lliving on the edge for the moment!


University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music- from R and B to Country/Western and everything inbetween; when time permits, I enjoy watching movies, documentaries, Investigative Discovery-love it, CNN, 20/20, etc. When I want downtime, I enjoy being outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy doing more of the things that I don't get a chance to do often...spending more time w/ fam/friends (no family in GA), walking in the park, hopefully eventually w/ that special someone, & just really doing more of me.Not being selfish.

Last read

Currently reading "Warriors Don't Cry" by melba Pattillo Beals and Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My blood is mixed with a little of everything, but I go by my more dominant blood line which is a Black African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a religious fanatic, but I do truly believe in Jesus Christ. I'm so blessed to have him in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference